Alyona Aleksandra Ushe

Executive Director
240.912.1054
alyona@blackrockcenter.org

Brad Watkins

Director of Programming & Internal Affairs
240.912.1059
brad@blackrockcenter.org

Jason DeMarchi

Director of Education and Special Events
240.912.1062
jason@blackrockcenter.org

Anne Burton

Gallery Director
240.912.1050
anne@blackrockcenter.org

Lily Klopcic

Box Office & Volunteer Coordinator
240.912.1073
lily@blackrockcenter.org

Doug Burdette

Patron Services and Rentals Manager 
240.912.1072
doug@blackrockcenter.org

Meghan Doolan

Development Director
240.912.1068
meghan@blackrockcenter.org

Tom Edwards

Operations & HR/IT Manager
240.912.1060
tom@blackrockcenter.org

Michael McGill

Public Relations Associate
240.912.1061
michael@blackrockcenter.org

Tim Parris

Bookkeeper
240.912.1056
tim@blackrockcenter.org


Front Desk / Box Office Associates

301.528.2260 (ext 1032)