Staff

Lynn Arndt

Lynn Andreas Arndt

Chief Executive Officer
240.912.1054
larndt@blackrockcenter.org

Brad Watkins

Artistic Director & Director of Programming
240.912.1059
brad@blackrockcenter.org

Jody Vijayantheran

Finance Director
240.912.1056
jvijayantheran@blackrockcenter.org

Katie Hecklinger

Director of Education
240-912-1061
khecklinger@blackrockcenter.org

Anne Burton

Gallery Director
240.912.1050
anne@blackrockcenter.org

 

Sabrina McGowan

Director of Marketing & Communications
240.912.1060
smcgowan@blackrockcenter.org

Robert Salm

Production & Operations Manager 
240.912.1069
robert@blackrockcenter.org

Judith Riccio

Patron Services Manager
240.912.1052
judith@blackrockcenter.org

Andy Hughes

Assistant Production
& Operations Manager
240.912.1062
ahughes@blackrockcenter.org

Mac Kouevi

Graphic Designer
mac@blackrockcenter.org

Max Styles

Executive Assistant
240.912.1068
max@blackrockcenter.org

Doug Burdette

Rental Events Manager 
240.912.1072
doug@blackrockcenter.org


Front Desk / Box Office Associates

301.528.2260