Staff

Lynn Arndt

Lynn Andreas Arndt

Chief Executive Officer
240.912.1054
larndt@blackrockcenter.org

Jody Vijayantheran

Director of Finance
240.912.1056
jvijayantheran@blackrockcenter.org

Sabrina McGowan

Director of Marketing & Communications
240.912.1060
smcgowan@blackrockcenter.org

Katie Hecklinger

Director of Education
240.912.1061
khecklinger@blackrockcenter.org

Anne Burton

Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

Erika Ray

Director of Rentals & Events
240.912.1072
eray@blackrockcenter.org

Keelyn Mitchell

Artistic Director
240.912.1073
kmitchell@blackrockcenter.org

Mike Sickles

Director of Operations
240.912.1069
msickles@blackrockcenter.org

STAFF

Tiffany Broadus
House Manager

Jennifer Nardi
Patron Services Associates

Christian Oven
Patron Services Associate

Marko Oven
Upcounty Hub Coordinator

Total Views: 6079 ,