Alyona Aleksandra Ushe

Executive Director
240.912.1054
alyona@blackrockcenter.org

Brad Watkins

Director of Programming & Internal Affairs
240.912.1059
brad@blackrockcenter.org

Jason DeMarchi

Director of Education and Special Events
240.912.1062
jason@blackrockcenter.org

Anne Burton

Gallery Director
240.912.1050
anne@blackrockcenter.org

Bobby Bartlett

Marketing Manager
240.912.1064
bobby@blackrockcenter.org

Robert Salm

Technical Manager 
240.912.1069
robert@blackrockcenter.org

Lily Klopcic

Box Office & Volunteer Coordinator
240.912.1073
lily@blackrockcenter.org

Max Styles

House Manager
Marketing & Development Associate
240.912.1068
max@blackrockcenter.org

Doug Burdette

Patron Services and Rentals Manager 
240.912.1072
doug@blackrockcenter.org

Stephanie Joseph

Finance & HR Manager
240.912.1056
sjoseph@blackrockcenter.org


Front Desk / Box Office Associates

301.528.2260

Adebayo Rossman

adebayo@blackrockcenter.org