Lynn Arndt, CEO

Lynn Andreas Arndt

Chief Executive Officer

larndt@blackrockcenter.org

Alyona Aleksandra Ushe

Executive Director
240.912.1054
alyona@blackrockcenter.org

Brad Watkins

Director of Programming & Internal Affairs
240.912.1059
brad@blackrockcenter.org

Anne Burton

Gallery Director
240.912.1050
anne@blackrockcenter.org

Bobby Bartlett

Marketing Manager
240.912.1064
bobby@blackrockcenter.org

Robert Salm

Technical Manager 
240.912.1069
robert@blackrockcenter.org

Judith Riccio

Special Events Coordinator
240.912.1052
judith@blackrockcenter.org

Andy Hughes

Education Manager
240.912.1062
ahughes@blackrockcenter.org

Mac Kouevi

Graphic Designer
mac@blackrockcenter.org

Lily Klopcic

Box Office & Volunteer Coordinator
240.912.1073
lily@blackrockcenter.org

Max Styles

Marketing & Development Associate
240.912.1068
max@blackrockcenter.org

Doug Burdette

Patron Services and Rentals Manager 
240.912.1072
doug@blackrockcenter.org


Front Desk / Box Office Associates

301.528.2260