Season at a Glance

The 2013/14 Season at BlackRock includes exciting performances from music, dance and theatre artists from all over the country and internationally — including some of the best local talent.

  • Southside Johnny and the Poor Fools | Saturday, September 28 | Americana/Rock | $42.00
  • Red Molly | Friday, October 4 | Roots/Blues | $25.00
  • Eddie from Ohio | Saturday, October 5 | Bluegrass/Americana | $37.00
  • Buskin & Batteau | Thursday, October 17 | Folk/Pop | $25.00
  • The Spooky Magic of Joe Romano | Saturday, October 19 | Family Matinee | $14.00
  • Caroline Malachi & Chelsey Green | Saturday, October 19 | Soul | $22.00
  • Julie Fowlis | Friday, October 25 & 26 | Folk/Celtic | $32.00
  • Della Mae | Saturday, November 2 | Americana | $25.00
  • Thomas Pandolfi | Sunday, November 3 | Classical | $25.00
  • District Comedy | Friday, November 8 | Stand-up Comedy | $15.00
  • Catherine Russell | Saturday, November 16 | Jazz | $32.00
  • The Sweater Set/Victoria Vox | Thursday, November 21 | Singer/Songwriter | $22.00
  • Philadanco | Saturday & Sunday, November 23 & 24 | Modern Dance | $32.00
  • Angelina Ballerina | Saturday, November 30, 1pm & 3pm | Family Holiday | $14.00
  • Metropolitan Klezmer | Sunday, December 1 | Holiday | $25.00
  • A Charlie Brown Christmas | Saturday, December 7, 3pm & 7:30pm | Holiday | $14.00 & $25.00
  • Holiday Classical Show| Sunday, December 15 | Classical | $25.00
  • Holiday Swing | Thursday, December 19 | Swing | $20.00
  • Lloyd Dobler Effect | Saturday, December 2, 5pm & 7:30pm | Popular | $15.00
  • We are the 9 | Saturday, Janurary 18 | Singer/Songwriter | $22.00
  • Charlotte Blake Alston | Friday & Saturday, January 24 & 25 | Storyteller | $14.00
  • Hot Club of San Francisco | Saturday, January 25 | Jazz | $25.00
  • The Campbell Brothers |Saturday, February 8 |Roots/Cajun | $25.00
  • Robin and Linda Williams | Thursday, February 20 | Folk | $25.00
  • Dar Williams |Saturday, February 22 | Singer/Songwriter | $32.00
  • Cashore Marionettes |Saturday, March 1, 1pm & 4pm | Puppet Theater | $14.00 & $25.00
  • Dervish | Saturday, March 8 | Celtic | $25.00
  • Seamus Kennedy | Thursday, March 13 | Celtic | $32.00
  • ClancyWorks | Saturday, March 15 | Modern Dance | $22.00
  • Suzy Bogguss | Saturday, March 22 | Bluegrass/Country | $42.00
  • Tiempo Libre | Saturday, April 5 | Pop/Folk | $32.00
  • Peter Mayer | Thursday, April 10 | Singer/Songwriter | $25.00
  • The Treehouse Shakers – Hatched | Saturday, April 12 10am & 1pm | Puppet Theater | $14.00
  • Grace Kelly | Saturday, April 12 | Jazz | $30.00
  • The Stray Birds | Friday, May 2 | Folk/Americana | $22.00
  • Dalí Quartet | Saturday, May 3 1pm & 8pm | Classical/World | $14.00 & $22.00
  • The Hit Men | Friday, October 25 & 26 | Folk/Celtic | $32.00