Staff

IMG_8806
Krista Bradley
Executive Director
240.912.1054
kbradley@blackrockcenter.org

Anne
Anne Burton
Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

jason demarchi
Jason DeMarchi

Director of Education and Special Events
240.912.1062
jdemarchi@blackrockcenter.org

Renee Rohwer
Renee Rohwer

Marketing Manager/Lead Graphic Designer
240.912.1061
rrohwer@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Lisabeth Shaffer
Staff Bookkeeper
240.912.1068
bookkeeper@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
JoAnn Pham
Director of Marketing and Communications
240.912.1057

jpham@blackrockcenter.org

Marquise
Marquise Dixon-Willis

Patron Services Manager
240.912.1072

mdixon-willis@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Ariel Hernandez
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
frontdesk@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Amie Barker Chamberlin
Front Desk Administrator and Volunteer Coordinator
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
achamberlin@blackrockcenter.org


Steve Baena

Production & Operations Director
240.912.1051
sbaena@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Tracie Coyle
Director of Finance
240.912.1055
tcoyle@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Sarah Torrey
Grant Writer/Institutional Giving
240.912.1059
storrey@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Natalie Huso
Events Manager
240.912.1052
nhuso@blackrockcenter.org

C Woodward staff photo CREDIT-BLACKROCK CENTER FOR THE ARTS low res
Chontelle Woodward
Assistant to the Executive Director/ Human Resources Manager
240.912.1064
cwoodward@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Pooja Mehta
Marketing and Development Associate
240.912.1060
pmehta@blackrockcenter.org


Lawrence Davis
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
ldavis@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Amanda Wesley
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
awesley@blackrockcenter.org