Staff

Alyona Aleksandra Ushe
Executive Director
240.912.1054
aushe@blackrockcenter.org

Tracie Coyle
Chief Administrative Officer
240.912.1055
tcoyle@blackrockcenter.org

 

Marc Wright
Operations Manager
240.912.1074
mwright@blackrockcenter.org

 

jason demarchi

Jason DeMarchi
Director of Education and Special Events
240.912.1062
jdemarchi@blackrockcenter.org

 

Anne

Anne Burton
Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

Connie Robinson
Front Desk/Volunteer Coordinator
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
volunteer1@blackrockcenter.org

 


Sarah Torrey
Institutional Giving Manager
240.912.1059
storrey@blackrockcenter.org

 

Tim Parris
Staff Bookkeeper
240.912.1068
bookkeeper@blackrockcenter.org

Lawrence Davis
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
ldavis@blackrockcenter.org

 

Amanda Wesley
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
awesley@blackrockcenter.org

 

Amie Chamberlin
Administrative Assistant
240.912.1068
achamberlin@blackrockcenter.org