Staff

IMG_8806
Krista Bradley
Executive Director
240-912-1054
kbradley@blackrockcenter.org

Anne
Anne Burton
Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

jason demarchi
Jason DeMarchi

Education Programs Manager & Gala Coordinator
240.912.1062
jdemarchi@blackrockcenter.org

Lynne
Lynne Kingsley
Director of Marketing and Development
240-912-1057
lkingsley@blackrockcenter.org

Jillian1
Jillian Levine-Sisson
Director of Education & Community Engagement
240-912-1053
jlevine-sisson@blackrockcenter.org

Cindy
Cindy Majane
Events Manager
240.912.1052
cmajane@blackrockcenter.org


Renee Rohwer
Renee Rohwer

Graphic Designer and Marketing Associate
240.912.1061
rrohwer@blackrockcenter.org

Faith
Faith Schmidt

Volunteer Coordinator/Front Desk
301.528.2260
fschmidt@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured

Lawrence Davis
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032) or 240-912-1058
ldavis@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured

Mariah Forde
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032) or 240-912-1058
mforde@blackrockcenter.org

Jeanne
Jeanne Schoeffler
Database Manager
240.912.1060
jschoeffler@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Dennis McKinney
Individual Giving Manager
240.912.1056
dmckinney@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Sarah Torrey
Grant Writer/Institutional Giving
240.912.1059
storrey@blackrockcenter.org

Maggie
Maggie Walker
Marketing Coordinator
240.912.1063
mwalker@blackrockcenter.org

Shirley
Shirley Wiles
Director of Finance & Administration
301.528.2260
swiles@blackrockcenter.org


C Woodward staff photo CREDIT-BLACKROCK CENTER FOR THE ARTS low res

Chontelle Woodward
Assistant to the Executive Director
240.912.1064
cwoodward@blackrockcenter.org

Marc
Marc A. Wright

Director of Operations/Technical Director
240.912.1051
mwright@blackrockcenter.org

Marquise

Marquise Dixon-Willis
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032) or 240-912-1058
mdixon-willis@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Amie Barker
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032) or 240-912-1058
achamberlin@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured

Amanda Wesley
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032) or 240-912-1058
awesley@blackrockcenter.org