Staff

IMG_8806
Krista Bradley
Executive Director
240-912-1054
kbradley@blackrockcenter.org

Anne
Anne Burton
Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

Lynne
Lynne Kingsley
Director of Marketing and Communications
240-912-1057
lkingsley@blackrockcenter.org

Jillian1
Jillian Levine-Sisson
Director of Education & Community Engagement
240-912-1053
jlevine-sisson@blackrockcenter.org

Cindy
Cindy Majane
Events Manager
240.912.1052
cmajane@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Renee Rohwer

Graphic Designer and Marketing Associate
240.912.1061
rrohwer@blackrockcenter.org

Faith
Faith Schmidt

Volunteer Coordinator/Front Desk
301.528.2260
fschmidt@blackrockcenter.org

Jeanne
Jeanne Schoeffler
Database Manager
240.912.1060
jschoeffler@blackrockcenter.org

Maggie
Maggie Walker
Patron Services Manager
240.912.1063
mwalker@blackrockcenter.org

Shirley
Shirley Wiles
Director of Finance & Administration
301.528.2260
swiles@blackrockcenter.org

Marquise
Marquise Dixon-Willis
Front Desk Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
frontdesk@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Chontelle Woodward
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
240.912.1064
cwoodward@blackrockcenter.org

Marc
Marc A. Wright

Director of Operations/Technical Director
240.912.1051
mwright@blackrockcenter.org

Laura
Laura Young
Director of Development
240.912.1056
lyoung@blackrockcenter.org