Staff

IMG_8806
Krista Bradley
Executive Director
240.912.1054
kbradley@blackrockcenter.org

Anne
Anne Burton
Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

jason demarchi
Jason DeMarchi

Education Programs Manager & Gala Coordinator
240.912.1062
jdemarchi@blackrockcenter.org

Jillian1
Jillian Levine-Sisson
Director of Education & Community Engagement
240.912.1053
jlevine-sisson@blackrockcenter.org

Renee Rohwer
Renee Rohwer

Marketing Manager/Lead Graphic Designer
240.912.1061
rrohwer@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured

Frances Rosario
Staff Accountant
240.912.1068
frosario@blackrockcenter.org

Marquise

Marquise Dixon-Willis
Patron Services Manager
240.912.1072

mdixon-willis@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured

Mariah Forde
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
mforde@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Amie Barker Chamberlin
Front Desk Administrator and Volunteer Coordinator
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
achamberlin@blackrockcenter.org

Steve Baena
Production & Operations Director
240.912.1051
sbaena@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Tracie Coyle
Director of Finance
301.528.2260
tcoyle@blackrockcenter.org

Dennis for website
Dennis McKinney
Director of Development
240.912.1056
dmckinney@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Sarah Torrey
Grant Writer/Institutional Giving
240.912.1059
storrey@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured
Natalie Huso
Events Manager
240.912.1052
nhuso@blackrockcenter.org/rentals@blackrockcenter.org

C Woodward staff photo CREDIT-BLACKROCK CENTER FOR THE ARTS low res

Chontelle Woodward
Assistant to the Executive Director/ Human Resources Manager
240.912.1064
cwoodward@blackrockcenter.org

Lawrence Davis
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
ldavis@blackrockcenter.org

girl not pictured

Amanda Wesley
Front Desk/Box Office Associate
301.528.2260 (ext 1032)
awesley@blackrockcenter.org