Staff

Krista Bradley
Executive Director
240-912-1054
kbradley@blackrockcenter.org

Jeanne Sullivan
Director of Education
240.912.1053
jsullivan@blackrockcenter.org

Marc A. Wright
Director of Operations/Technical Director
240.912.1051
mwright@blackrockcenter.org

Jeanne Schoeffler
IT Director
240.912.1060
jschoeffler@blackrockcenter.org

Alli Houseworth
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
240-912-1057
ahouseworth@blackrockcenter.org

Laura Young
Director of Development
240.912.1056
lyoung@blackrockcenter.org

Anne Burton
Gallery Director
240.912.1050
aburton@blackrockcenter.org

Cindy Majane
Events Manager  
240.912.1052
cmajane@blackrockcenter.org

Shirley Wiles
Director of Finance & Administration
swiles@blackrockcenter.org

Maggie Walker
Patron Services Manager
240.912.1058
mwalker@blackrockcenter.org

Jeanne Dimmick
Institutional Grants Manager
240.912.1059
jdimmick@blackrockcenter.org

Renee Rohwer
Graphic Designer and Marketing Associate
240.912.1061
rrohwer@blackrockcenter.org

Faith Schmidt
Front Desk Associate
301.528.2260
fschmidt@blackrockcenter.org

Chontelle Woodward
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
240.912.1064
cwoodward@blackrockcenter.org

Jaree Donnelly
Associate Director of Education
240.912.1062
jdonnelly@blackrockcenter.org

Lynne Kingsley (on maternity leave until 8/25/14)
Director of Marketing and Communications
240-912-1057
lkingsley@blackrockcenter.org