Gala Sponsors & Commmittee Members

 SAVE THE DATE | MAY 5, 2017

For 2017 Gala Corporate and Individual Sponsorship Opportunities,
please contact Sarah Torrey at or 240-912-1059.


Thank you to our 2017 Gala Committee members. As a result of their time and dedication, BlackRock is able to host the 2017 Gala to raise the money that provides the arts to Upper Montgomery County and surrounding areas.


Jennifer Russel, Co-Chair

Sharon Bauer, Co-Chair

Chet Anderson

Lisa Bethel

Priscilla Borchardt

Jean Casey

John Compton

Sheila Compton

Vicki Crawford

Beth Daly

Lynne Kingsley

Sylke Knuppel

Barbi Richardson


Thank you to Last Year’s Gala Sponsors (2016 Annual Gala)



Lauren Kay Pollin



Dataprise: Managing Technology. Powering Businesses.



Sharon and Hap Bauer
Bethesda Magazine
Black Hill, a Project of Lerner
Renée Pyott Carlson
Clarksburg Premium Outlets
The Ithaka Foundation
Lerch, Early, & Brewer
Matan Companies
Minkoff Development
Ruppert Companies
Sugarplum Tent Company
Therrien Waddell
Winchester Homes, Inc.


Wine Sponsor

Randy and Kathy Scritchfield


Hero Sponsors

The Bozzuto Group
Susan and Neil Burkinshaw
Eagle Bank
Elm Street Development
M&T bank
Jade Solutions, LLC.
Knight and Ann Kiplinger
Melane Kinney Hoffmann and Tom Hoffmann
Toni Koerber
Juliet and Charlotte Kreisel
Jim and Maureen O’Connell
Margie and Tom Quelet
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.

adventist healthcare (web)

John and Sheila Compton
Mr. & Mrs. Irvin L. Crawford II

Shops at Town Center

Sugarloaf Regional Trails



Individual Sponsors

Christopher & Lynn Arndt
David & Priscilla Borchardt
Jean Casey
Beth Daly & Stephen Seeger
Hammet Hough
Linda Pittinos Pepe
Anita Segreti Insurance
Stephanie & Bob Weishaar
Tom and Joan Yolken